AusCelebs Forums
https://forums.auscelebs.net/

Lisa Curry
https://forums.auscelebs.net/viewtopic.php?f=110&t=16843
Page 13 of 15

Author:  sharkboi [ Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Author:  sharkboi [ Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image


Author:  sharkboi [ Mon Apr 10, 2017 5:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image


Author:  sharkboi [ Sun Apr 23, 2017 11:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image


Author:  sharkboi [ Fri Apr 28, 2017 10:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image


Author:  sharkboi [ Fri May 05, 2017 5:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Quote:
Flashback Friday. 25 years ago. 30 years old. Mother of 2. Olympics number 3. People only see the results.... not the days, weeks, months and years of sweat, hard work and dedication. If you are working, training or even just living towards your dream goal, keep on pushing ... even when the sun isn't shining ... Remember why you started. Live the dream. So many people told me my third attempt at an Olympics was a waste of my time .... they weren't the ones with the dream. You can do it.

Author:  sharkboi [ Sat May 20, 2017 8:49 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Author:  sharkboi [ Tue May 30, 2017 6:48 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Author:  sharkboi [ Mon Jun 05, 2017 2:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Author:  sharkboi [ Wed Jun 14, 2017 9:39 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Lisa Curry

Image

Page 13 of 15 All times are UTC + 10 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/