AusCelebs Forums
https://forums.auscelebs.net/

YouTube thread
https://forums.auscelebs.net/viewtopic.php?f=108&t=14791
Page 40 of 41

Author:  Macc [ Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:23 am ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

RIP Fats.


Author:  HIPPYD [ Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

I was looking for the Gotye song and saw this metal cover version on the suggestion list, great version of it and the Africa song is great too. Technically awesome and entertaining videos and his channel has a lot more. Large variety of covers, glad I found it.





Author:  Macc [ Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

RIP David


Author:  atefooterz [ Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

Something `not dead` for a change! :chuckel:

Author:  atefooterz [ Sat Dec 16, 2017 1:15 am ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

RIP Rory


Author:  sharkboi [ Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:19 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

Image

My YouTube Channel - for 100's more video's


Author:  Macc [ Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

RIP Dolores


Author:  Macc [ Tue Feb 27, 2018 10:51 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

I saw Beth Hart at Byron Bay Bluesfest in 2015 and was absolutely blown away. I knew she did blues but didn't know she had done anything like this.



It's like Robert Plant and Janis Joplin had a love child.

Author:  HIPPYD [ Thu Mar 22, 2018 10:26 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread


Author:  phunkyfeelone [ Mon Apr 09, 2018 9:55 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: YouTube thread

Although the clip is 14 years old, still a great version of the classic (Trivia: original was first ever video played on MTV!)


Page 40 of 41 All times are UTC + 10 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/